But it’s monday!

Yes, it most definitely is. Luckily, that now means…. MARGARITA MONDAY!!!! Yes, you read my caps and exclamation points correctly: Margarita. Mondays. Mondays made infinitely better by the addition of tequila and mixers made into the delicious concoction that is the margarita. I had a blackberry Patron margarita and Ally had a strawberry Presidente. So freaking delicious, man. I wasn’t too into the idea too much at first, but thanks to her, after that delicious booze and the hot brownie a la mode, I’ve converted. Now I can finally say something I’ve never before uttered: I can’t wait until next Monday 😉

Leave a Reply

